2015

Gallery Photo’s from our Summer and Autumn 2015  Wildlife Area sessions.

Some early morning photos from the Wildlife Area.

Firework Night 2015!

Last session of September, adding topsoil to barren area of meadow.

Saturday 27th September 2015

Queen’s Park Wildflower Meadow Maintenance
Saturday 20th September 2015

Queen’s Park Wildflower Meadow Strimming
Saturday 12th September 2015

Queen’s Park Gardens Wood Chip Day
Saturday 5th September 2015

Queen’s Park Summer Festival
Saturday 1st August 2015

Queen’s Park Gardens Bug Hotel Roof Garden Session
Saturday 25th July 2015

Queen’s Park Garden Weeding Base of Circular Bed
Saturday 6th June 2015

Queen’s Park Keep Queen’s Park Tidy day
Saturday 18th April 2015

Queen’s Park Gardens Wildlife Area Session
Saturday 11th April 2015

Queen’s Park Gardens Wildlife Area Session
Saturday 14th March 2015

Towpath Taskforce Canal Clean Up
Saturday 17th January 2015

Queen’s Park Gardens Wildlife Area Clean Up
Saturday 10th January 2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *